Skip navigation

Daily Archives: February 11th, 2010

Talk about deja vu (or a glitch in b matrix which is re-written)….

I have a cold.

Well the beginnings of one. It’s not as bad as this time last year, where by this point it was full blast and I was really bunged up to the hilt.  It’s really annoying, as tomorrow have a YMT audition. Why? AGAIN?!

Is it this time of year and my immune system? Is it just sheer bloody bad luck? Or is the man upstairs trying to give me a not so subtle hint.

Never mind. For all details on why colds are shit and annoying, just see last year’s blog, as posted in my last blog site:

http://neurotic-potwasher.blogspot.com/2009/02/wretched-colds.html

Go see, and feel free to browse what rubbish I was churning out last year.

Love you lots narnians – keep bright swords =]

Emily xxx

PS – prizes in the form of sweets to the person who works out where “bright swords” quote comes from 🙂